Peter Doherty (View Discography)

Hamburg Demonstrations Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Released: December 2, 2016

Add to cart

Release Info

'Hamburg Demonstrations’ was recorded in Hamburg at Clouds Hill Recordings' studio. Peter who had always wanted to record in Hamburg, was referred to Clouds Hill and turned up on their doorstep unannounced the next day. He fell in love with the studio and based himself there for the next six months.


Side A:

1. Kolly Kibber
2. Down For The Outing
3. Birdcage
4. Hell To Pay At The Gates Of Heaven
5. Flags From The Old Regime
6. I Don't Love Anyone (But You're Not Just Anyone) v2

Side B:

1. A Spy In The House Of Love (Demo Vocals)
2. Oily Boker
3. I Don't Love Anyone (But You're Not Just Anyone)
4. The Whole World Is Our Playground
5. She Is Far