Thunder (View Discography)

Wonder Days (Deluxe CD)

Released: February 16, 2015

Add to cart

Release Info

* Limited Deluxe Digipak 2CD 
CD1 - Wonder Days studio album + CD2 - Thunder Live at Wacken Festival Germany 2013

* Exclusive "Killer" 4 track CD EP - Previously unreleased material - not available anywhere else


1. Wonder Days
2. The Thing I Want
3. The Rain
4. Black Water
5. The Prophet
6. Resurrection Day
7. Chasing Shadows
8. Broken
9. When The Music Played
10. Serpentine
11. I Love The Weekend

1. Dirty Love (Live)
2. River Of Pain (Live)
3. Higher Ground (Live)
4. Low Life In High Places (Live)
5. Backstreet Symphony (Live)
6. The Devil Made Me Do It (Live)
7. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down (Live)
8. Love Walked In (Live)
9. I Love You More Than Rock'n'Roll (Live)

Exclusive 4 track 'Killer' CD EP
Previously unreleased material recorded during the album sessions at Rockfield Studios, 2014


1. Killer
2. As Tough As It Gets
3. Big Guns
4. Don't Say That

*Please note, the "Killer" EP will not be available digitally or on any other format.
This CD is the only way to get your hands on these songs*