Boomin (View Discography)

Original Junkie (Signed Store Exclusive)

Released: August 13, 2012
Currently Unavailable

Release Info

The debut album from Boomin comes as a signed exclusive pre-order from the official store only.

Boomin is a 3-piece pop/rock band from Wigan, UK. Since forming in 2006. Adam, Edd and Rory have become a local household name. They even collaborated with Newton Faulkner on an original track in 2009. Hard at work Boomin have continued to go from strength to strength performing at Stadiums & festivals in the UK. 


1) Bounce
2) Get off my microphone
3) Original Junkie
4) Kill the DJ
5) Wigan to New York
6) Wrong
7) 2nd Star to the right
8) Send you a postcard
9) Shine Bright
10) Dirty Words
11) Just a cover band
12) Can i miss you?