I Am Kloot (View Discography)

BBC Radio 1 John Peel Sessions (Download)

Released: October 30, 2006       MP3 Logo

Add to cart


1. Storm Warning 04:12BUY £0.79
2. Twist 03:29BUY £0.79
3. Titanic 03:27BUY £0.79
4. 86 TV's 03:04BUY £0.79
5. Stop 04:23BUY £0.79
6. From Your Favourite Sky 03:10BUY £0.79
7. Life In A Day 02:52BUY £0.79
8. This House Is Haunted 03:12BUY £0.79
9. Proof 02:30BUY £0.79
10. Strange Without You 02:25BUY £0.79
11. Untitled (Coincidence) 01:29BUY £0.79

Release Info

# 'BBC RADIO 1 JOHN PEEL SESSIONS' brings together eleven tracks recorded at Maida Vale studios for the late DJ's Radio 1 Show in 2001 and 2003 The album features alternative versions of songs from their debut 'Natural History' and the follow up, 'I Am Kloot' together with exclusive unreleased material.
# Currently in the studio recording the follow up to last years 'Gods And Monsters' album, the I AM KLOOT line up of Johnny Bramwell: voice and guitar
# bassist: Peter Jobson and drummer Andrew Hargreaves have also been working with director Danny Boyle on the soundtrack of his new sci-fi feature Sunshine. It's the latest foray into film for the Manchester three piece, they also appear on the soundtrack to Snow Cake starring Alan Rickman and Sigourney Weaver and feature on Middle Of Nowhere an Australian film which is set for release later this year