Waterboys (The) (View Discography)

Kiss The Wind (Download)

Released: April 28, 2008       MP3 Logo

Add to cart


1. Kiss The Wind 02:23BUY £0.79
2. On My Way To The Big Light 05:42BUY £0.79
3. Follow The Fellow Who Fiddles 01:52BUY £0.79
4. Your Baby Ain't A Baby Anymore 04:20BUY £0.79
5. Wintermind 03:09BUY £0.79
6. Let It Happen (1999) 07:08BUY £0.79
7. I've Been In The Storm For You 02:28BUY £0.79
8. Anatomy Of A Love Affair 01:16BUY £0.79
9. Independence Day 05:44BUY £0.79
10. John Coogan Is Going 02:39BUY £0.79
11. Wild Horses (live) 05:38BUY £0.79
12. Big Day Boogie - Always - Broken Ring 02:49BUY £0.79
13. Martin Decent 02:07BUY £0.79
14. Send Him Down To Waco 06:46BUY £0.79
15. The Stolen Child (live) 06:40BUY £0.79
16. This Old Boat 02:57BUY £0.79

Release Info

Kiss The Wind is a special collection of unissued and rare music exclusive to this store, compiled by Mike Scott from material in the Waterboys sound archives. Its 16 songs were recorded between 1991 and 2006, spanning the Room To Roam, Dream Harder, Rock In The Weary Land and Universal Hall eras. The tracks include several legendary or rumoured items, a couple of rare live beauties and a generous number of terrific never before heard songs.