Puressence (View Discography)

Solid State Recital (1xCD)

Released: April 25, 2011
Currently Unavailable


1. Swathes Of Sea Made Stone (featuring Judy Collins)
2. Burma
3. When Your Eyes Close (featuring Judy Collins)
4. Cape Of No Hope (Water's Edge)
5. Majesterial
6. Solid State
7. Raise me To The Ground
8. In Harm's Way
9. Another World
10. Our Number's Oracle