Wildhearts (The) (View Discography)

Chutzpah (1xCD)

Released: August 31, 2009
Currently Unavailable


1. The Jackson Whites
2. Plastic Jebus
3. The Only One
4. John Of Violence
5. You Are Proof That Not All Women Are Insane
6. Tim Smith
7. Low Energy Vortex
8. You Took The Sunshine From New York
9. Mazel Tov Cocktail
10. Chutzpah