Gary Numan (View Discography)

Replicas Live (Townsend Records Exclusive) (1xDVD)

Released: February 16, 2009
Currently Unavailable


1. Replicas
2. Me, I Disconnect From You
3. Do You Need The Service
4. Praying To The Aliens
5. We Have A Technical
6. I Nearly Married A Human
7. Down In The Park
8. The Crazies
9. When The Machines Rock
10. Only A Downstat
11. The Machman
12. It Must Have Been Years
13. We Are So Fragile
14. You Are In My Vision
15. Are 'Friends' Electric?
16. Cars
17. Everyday I Die
18. A Prayer For The Unborn