Danny Bryant's Redeyeband (View Discography)

Covering Their Tracks (1xCD)

Released: September 13, 2004
Currently Unavailable


1/ This is the Blues
2/ Hendrix Jam
3/ Old Love
4/ Blues Before Sunrise
5/ Lean On Me
6/ Five Long Years
7/ Nobody Loves Me Like I Love Myself
8/ Girl from the North Country
9/ Time (To Say Goodbye)
10/ Memories