BT (View Discography)

These Re-imagined Machines (1xCD)

Released: June 13, 2011
Currently Unavailable


1/ Le Nocturne De Lumiere (Cedric Gervais Remix)
2/ Rose of Jericho (Adam K & Soha Remix)
3/ Always (Funkagenda Mix)
4/ Love Can Kill You (Moonbeam Remix)
5/ The Emergency (Marcus Schossow Remix)
6/ Every Other Way (Josh Gabriel Remix)
7/ Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Remix)
8/ Forget Me (Mr Sam Remix)
9/ The Unbreakable (Grayarea Mix)
10/ The Emergency (Lost Stories Remix VsDragon, Jontron, Manufactured Superstars Remix)
11/ Rose of Jericho (Sultan and Ned Shepard Remix)
12/ A Million Stars (Digital Stories Remix)
13/ The Light in Things (TyDi Remix)
14/ Always (Chicane Remix)
15/ The Unbreakable (Breakfast Remix)
16/ Forget Me (Michael Cassette Mix)
17/ Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix)